top of page
2023 WAWGA Executive Committee


Pres - Susan Mueller

Ex Officio - Becky Rogers

Pres Elect - Danell Wilbur

Secretary -Becke Parks

Treasurer - Cheryl Grieving 

**Tournament Chair -  Paula Routon 

18 hole City Team Play Captain - Cathy Markey 

9 hole City Team Play Captain - Holly Anderson

Junior Golf - Hannah Perkins

Parliamentarian - Pat Schroeder

Website Coordinator - Shirley Blick


Golfing 6_edited.jpg
bottom of page