top of page
2024 WAWGA Executive Committee 

President - Danell Wilbur

Ex Officio - Susan Mueller

President Elect - Nancy Knopp

Secretary - Marla Lindenmeyer

Treasurer - Cheryl Grieving 

**Tournament Chair - Paula Routon 

18 hole City Team Play Captain - Cathy Markey 

9 hole City Team Play Captain - Holly Anderson

Junior Golf - Hannah Perkins

Parliamentarian - Pat Schroeder

Website Coordinator - Echo Tung

**2023 Central Tournament Committee (CTC)

Marcia Alterman

Shirley Blick

Jill Cremer

Denise Desilet

Debbie Donovan

Barb Fisher

Christy Gribble

Deb Hager

Doris Helean

Nancy Knopp

Vickie Little

Susan Mueller

Becky Rogers

Paula Routon

Kelly Rundell

Rhonda Scheffler

Pat Schroeder

Carol Shelton

Patricia Sherwood

Deb Slater

Vicki Worrell

Objective of WAWGA

The objective of WAWGA shall be to promote the game of golf among amateur female golfers, its rules and regulations, and to hold an annual Championship Tournament.

Player Etiquette

All players are expected to play in the spirit of the game by:

1. Acting with Integrity

2. Showing consideration to others

3. Taking good care of the course

Important Documents
WAWGA Meeting Minutes
bottom of page